A Great Collection of Nonsense From a South Of The Border Guy

Home Inspection: Just a few hundred chores for summer

In A-Blurb on March 19, 2009 at 9:21 am

Last night I’ve bben at the house inspection. Nothing serious, it’s a 2005 after all! I just got myself a few hundred little chores for summer…. And I had to pay 400 CAD for them?! WTF!

The familly is heading towards their summer chores!

The familly is heading towards their summer chores!

Now I’ll know why they say Canada has two seasons: Winter Season and Renovation Season!

Pic from http://paulbuckley14059.files.wordpress.com

  1. Didn’t they tell you? After you buy a house, everything costs $400.

    • Well, I cannot say I’m surprised… It was what the inspection costed me!

      in these years living in Canada I’ve learned that every time you go out you end up spending 100 CAD, when you take the car to the garage, it costs 500 always, no matter what. So I guess what you say has to be true 100%!

Leave a Reply

