A Great Collection of Nonsense From a South Of The Border Guy

Reciprocity

In Building Bridges on April 20, 2009 at 2:52 pm

Just wanted to let you know that the “bridge building” initiative is working fine. My readers at the other blog seem quite satisfied with the information on Credit Score, food, and so on. Thanks everyone!

Pic by tiny white lights

Pic by tiny white lights

I was thinking…. Is there anything you want to ask them? May be not… But just wanted to make the thing reciprocal. Anyone? Any questions? Hello?

Pic by tiny white lights

  1. Ummmm… I just love the stories. It seems to me to be such a huge decision to leave your homeland. Why here?

  2. I have tons of things I’d like to ask. First, I guess would be the same question as Nat had — a) what made you want to leave your homeland and b) why Canada. Also, c) is there anything about Canada that exceeded your expectations and d) is there anything with which you’ve been especially disappointed? That’s enough for now, I think

  3. Thank you Ladies! I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

