A Great Collection of Nonsense From a South Of The Border Guy

The Futile Experiment

In A-Blurb on September 15, 2009 at 2:59 pm

I don’t know when I wrote here for the last time. It’s not important either. Who cares? Not even me. And it’s not I do not remember this blog, eh? I have it there, at my left hand side, with all my useful everyday bookmarks. But I keep on skipping it.

I scroll top to bottom, bottom to top and keep on skipping The Tired Prop bookmark. And every time is the same “Wel… It’s I do not have a subject to bring up”, “Well… it’s just I do not feel comfortable writing in English”, “Well this”, “Well that”

I have to admit it. I do not feel the same passion writing in English than in Spanish. Most of my entries in my other blog are  about things that pop out of my mind and kicked a thought or a fast writing on a subject I feel I have something to say. And I know what I’m saying. And, even better, I know who I’m writing to because I know how the Spanish speaking audience is.

But I’ll keep on trying. I’ll keep on trying.

Vamos viejo! No me aflojes carajo!

  1. Its hard to maintain the same passion when English is your second language.:)

    Oh, I’m considering taking a Spanish course in the winter. Wish me luck por favor! Do you have any helpful tips?

Leave a Reply

